Gatherer - Wizards - Video Gaming - Buylist - Spoilers (Avacyn Restored 13/244) - Decks - About Us

The Hobby Horse

Store Hours



208 W. Market
Taylorville, IL 62568

Phone: (217) 824-9400
Email: MStanley32@Hotmail.com
Store Stats
DateTimePriceFormatFreebies1st Place PrizesAdditional Prizes
2/19/2019 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,Boosters
2/22/2019 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, FNM,BoostersFNM Foil
2/23/2019 (Saturday)1:00 PM$15 Draft, 1 Random Booster/2 grab bagsFoil cardBoosters
2/26/2019 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,Boosters
3/1/2019 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, FNM,BoostersFNM Foil
3/5/2019 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,Boosters
3/8/2019 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, FNM,BoostersFNM Foil
3/9/2019 (Saturday)1:00 PM$15 Draft, 2 Grab Bags/1 Random BoosterFoil cardBoosters
3/12/2019 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,Boosters
3/15/2019 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, FNM,BoostersFNM Foil
3/16/2019 (Saturday)1:00 PM$20 Modern,Playset of Snapcaster MagesOther great modern staples
3/19/2019 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,Boosters
3/22/2019 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, FNM, BoostersFNM Foil
3/23/2019 (Saturday)1:00 PM$25 Legacy,A Dual landDuals plus more
3/26/2019 (Tuesday)6:00 PM$5 Standard,Boosters
3/29/2019 (Friday)6:00 PM$5 Modern, FNM,BoostersFNM Foil
3/30/2019 (Saturday)1:00 PM$20 Draft, APRIL FOOLS DRAFT!!!!!!POWER NINE CARD?other amazing cards
Magic for the Noob in all of us!
- Privacy Statement - Terms and Conditions -
Magic the Gathering is TM and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc, a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved.